Cherrybrook Shops

events
Thursday 30th July 7:30am - 6:00pm

30 Years of Kindalin Celebration

Read more
Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August 7:30am - 6:00pm

Wombats: Reading Challenge check-in this week!

Read more
Tuesday 11th August 10:30am - 11:30am

Wombats: Laurel the Librarian Visit

Read more
Tuesday 11th August 11:30am - 12:30pm

Music Man

Read more
Thursday 13th August 7:30am - 6:00pm

Fees

Read more
Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August 7:30am - 6:00pm

National Science Week

Read more
Tuesday 18th August 9:30am - 12:00pm

Soccer Pat

Read more
Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August 7:30am - 6:00pm

Scholastic Book Fair: Book Character Dress Up Week!

Read more
Thursday 27th August 7:30am - 6:00pm

30 Years of Kindalin Celebration

Read more