Cherrybrook Shops

events
Monday 12th October - Friday 16th October 7:30am - 6:00pm

Nutrition Week

Read more
Thursday 15th October 11:30am - 12:30pm

Music Man

Read more
Monday 19th October 7:30am - 6:00pm

Workers in the Community – Dress Up Week!

Read more
Tuesday 20th October 7:30am - 6:00pm

World Chef Day!

Read more
Thursday 29th October 9:30am - 12:00pm

Soccer Pat

Read more
Friday 30th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

30 Years of Kindalin Celebration

Read more
Monday 2nd November 7:30am - 6:00pm

Kindy Photos

Read more
Monday 2nd November - Monday 30th November 7:30am - 6:00pm

Sun Safety Month

Read more
Monday 2nd November - Monday 30th November 7:30am - 6:00pm

Transition Preparation Month

Read more
Wednesday 4th November 7:30am - 6:00pm

Kindy Photos

Read more
Thursday 5th November 7:30am - 6:00pm

Fees

Read more